Aidan Moffat & The Best Ofs 'How To Get To Heaven From Scotland' Released Valentines Day, Saturday Feb 14th 2009

Available in both an enhanced CD format and a incredibly deluxe box set package containing the following:
* LP version of the album in single fold sleeve with printed inner bag.
* The full enhanced CD version of the album.
* An exclusive 7" featuring cover versions of Sonny & Cher's 'I Got You Babe' and Glen Campbell's 'Love Is Not A Game'
* An exclusive 5 track CD EP featuring four alternate versions of album tracks and a further bonus track.
* A 'How To Get To Heaven From Scotland' Board game with die and counters.
* A numbered and personally signed Valentine card from Aidan himself.

Track listing:

  • Lover's Song
  • Big Blonde
  • Atheist's Lament
  • Oh Men!
  • A Scenic Route To The Isle Of Ewe
  • That's Just Love
  • Ballad Of The Unsent Letter
  • Now I Know I'm Right
  • The Last Kiss
  • Lullaby For Unborn Child
  • Living With You Now
  • My Goodbye

In order to view this site you need JavaScript and Flash Player 8+ support..

Download the free flash player here